HER House E-Board & Committees

E-Board (Fall 2016)

President Vice President Steward Clerk Secretary/Treasurer House Director
Celeste Caccavale Grace Wingler Mackenzie Wooters Tae’Shaona Matthews Caroline Jones Rachel Sutton
CAS 2017 CAS/CFA 2017 CAS 2018 CAS 2018 ENG 2017 SED 2017

Committee Chairs (Spring 2016)

Public Relations Activities Lifebook & Renovations Alumnae Tea Inclusivity Committee (Ad Hoc)
Claire Tran Sam Cote Emily Smith Grace Wingler Lauren LeBlanc & Miranda Kubasti
COM 2019 COM 2018 SED 2017 CAS/CFA 2017 COM 2017 & CAS 2018

For more information about the roles and responsibilities of House members holding these positions, please review the Lifebook.